VB Templates?

Jan 11, 2009 at 6:06 PM
Do you plan on providing VB templates?

I'm new to developing for SharePoint and when I stumbled upon your video tutorials on how to set up a workflow project and deploy it to WSS 3.0 I was quite happy since I haven't been able to find any other tutorials yet that deal specifically with WSS 3.0.  They all revovle around developing for SharePoint Server(MOSS).

Anyway, I'll finish up your tutorials in C#, but my company requires I use VB for now and I would like to take advantage of your framework if it can be useful.

Thanks.
Coordinator
Jan 11, 2009 at 6:07 PM

Yes, we are planning on providing those too. It isn’t that much work actually, I’ll put it closer on my agenda if it’ll help you out.

Met vriendelijke groet / with kind regards,

Wouter van Vugt

Technology Evangelist

Email: wouter@code-counsel.net
Mobile: +31 (6) 438 317 12
Weblog: http://blogs.code-counsel.net/wouter

Code Counsel

Sharing Knowledge With Passion

From: johnsmallberries [mailto:notifications@codeplex.com]
Sent: zondag 11 januari 2009 20:06
To: Wouter van Vugt
Subject: VB Templates? [wss3workflow:43937]

Do you plan on providing VB templates?

I'm new to developing for SharePoint and when I stumbled upon your video tutorials on how to set up a workflow project and deploy it to WSS 3.0 I was quite happy since I haven't been able to find any other tutorials yet that deal specifically with WSS 3.0. They all revovle around developing for SharePoint Server(MOSS).

Anyway, I'll finish up your tutorials in C#, but my company requires I use VB for now and I would like to take advantage of your framework if it can be useful.

Thanks.

Read the full discussion online.

To add a post to this discussion, reply to this email (wss3workflow@discussions.codeplex.com)

To start a new discussion for this project, email wss3workflow@discussions.codeplex.com